2017 SCBCH Board of Directors


James D. Bradford, MD
South Carolina Healthy Connections, Medicaid
Clinical & Medical Affairs
Office of Clinical and Population Health

Board Members

Tricia Lortz, Michelin – Vice-Chair
Michele Clyburn, City of Spartanburg – Treasurer
Debra Ham, Greenville County – Secretary
Elaine Smith, Contec
Tami Tribble, BMW
Nise Lowell, Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Annmarie Higgins, Scana
Audie Penn, PEBA
Gina Morgan, Greenville Technical College
Beth Paquin, GE


Scott Ogburn, ECM Employee Benefits Risk Division

Health Plan

Camille Reams, Health Plans Inc. (HPI), a division of Harvard Pilgrim


Anthony Kouskolekas


Dr. Jerome AYA-AY, Palmetto Proactive Healthcare

Other Medical

Bill Stafford, PhD, Pfizer, Inc.